Trustees at Peel District School Board sworn in, chair and vice chair elected

November 24, 2022 - All News

The inaugural meeting of the Peel District School Board was held on Nov. 16. Trustees will serve a four-year term and student trustees will serve a one-year term. Back row from left: Evelyn Lee (student trustee), Jeff Clark, Satpaul Singh Johal, Stan Cameron, Lucas Alves, David Green, Brad MacDonald, Will Davies, Avneet Kaur Athwal (student trustee). Front row from left: Susan Benjamin, Kathy McDonald, Karla Bailey, Jill Promoli, LeeAnn Cole.

The inaugural meeting for Peel District School Board’s trustees was held earlier this month, where the elected group was sworn in, and priorities for the term were laid out.

Read the Full Post from The Brampton Guardian