Trustees at Dufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board sworn in, chair and vice chair elected

November 25, 2022 - All News

The inaugural meeting of the Dufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board was held on Nov. 22. Trustees will serve a four-year term and student trustees will serve a one-year term. From left: Mario Pascucci, Shawn Xaviour, Brea Corbet, Bruno Iannicca, Thomas Thomas, Luz del Rosario, Paula Dametto-Giovannozzi, Stefano Pascucci, Darryl D’Souza, Herman Viloria, Anisha Thomas, Dea Sokoli (student trustee), Leroy Onuoha (student trustee).

The board is made up of 11 elected trustees, three of whom are new to the role.

Read the Full Post from The Brampton Guardian